High precision shooting

Damaging of pinpoint targeting by one shot on a great distance that is what this direction of practical shooting implies as high precision. With great pleasure we offer our visitors to get acquainted with the essence and try this type of shooting sport at the Sniping Club shooting range.

The high precision firing is not the most spectacular, but fascinates by its unique features. In fact, in order to reach the target on a long distance the shooter should not only be able to hold a weapon, but also have a sharp eye and a number of other qualifications.

Small-arms

High precision shooting is practiced from rifled small-arms – rifles, which provides increased shooting accuracy. Rifles using ammunition up to .50 calibers (12.7 mm) are allowed for sniper shooting in accordance with the Weapon Act.

At the Sniping Club shooting range you have the opportunity to use a rented one or practice shooting with your rifle. At the same time, the platform on which targets for high precision shooting are located, allows shooting at a distance of up to 800 meters. That makes possible to use different and very complex techniques depending on the skill of the shooter: transfer fire deep, on the flanks, alternating shots from right to left, farther-closer.

Targets

We guarantee that everyone can try themselves in this shooting direction. Our target stand and its settings for different shooting conditions allows nonprofessional shooters, sportsmen and hunters simulate any type of shooting combinations, considering such discipline as benchrest and shorter distances of drive hunting.

Distance between targets is 50 meters. Thus, you can easily practice your skills of high precision shooting starting from the distance of 50 meters and stepwise moving for further spacing.

In order that the high precision shooting was even more interactive, members of the Club can use all available different targets. These are paper and steel (gongs and poppers) simulating the running of a boar or a hare.

Here you can find pricing for rent of a field, instructor services, rent of weapons and ammunitions, the costs of shot and etc.

Pricing

Instructor

Our instructor will obligatory give an introductory cours on the rules and safety measures for handling of weapons. Instructors will explain and run a base training on shooting and more advanced course from 2 till 4 hours if necessary.

Weapons

Mosina

МА СКС

Verney Carron Impact

Steyer Manlicher RFR22LR

Sig Sauer M400

Sig Sauer 556xi

Saiga MK 769×39

Saiga MK 545×39

Saiga 415 mm

Orsis T-5000

Orsis F-Class

Telephone for information

+373 60 258 855

Join the shooting range

In case if required time is busy, we will contact you and offer other options.

Our goal is to ensure that each shooter receives maximum knowledge in handling of weapons. Realized skills in specially equipped places. It is possible to get the same skills on the pistol and stand shooting.

Высокоточная стрельба

Поражение малоразмерной цели одним выстрелом на большом расстоянии. Именно это подразумевает такое направление практической стрельбы как высокоточная. На полигоне Sniping Club с большим удовольствием мы предлагаем нашим посетителям познать всю суть и попробовать данный вид стрелкового спорта.

Высокоточная стрельба не очень зрелищна, но завораживает своей спецификой. Ведь для того, чтобы попасть в цель на дальней дистанции, стрелок должен не только уметь хорошо держать оружие, но также обладать зорким глазом и целым рядом других качеств.

стрелковое оружие

Высокоточная стрельба практикуется из нарезного стрелкового оружия, – винтовок, которое обеспечивает повышенную точность стрельбы. Согласно Закону об оружии, для снайперской стрельбы разрешаются винтовки, использующие боеприпасы до .50 калибра (12,7 мм).

На полигоне Sniping Club у вас есть возможность использовать арендованную или попрактиковаться в стрельбе со своей винтовкой. При этом площадка, на которой расположены мишени для высокоточной стрельбы, позволяет стрелять на расстояние до 800 метров. Это дает возможность использовать различные, очень сложные техники: с переносом огня вглубь, по флангам, чередование выстрелов справа-слева, дальше-ближе, – в зависимости от мастерства стрелка.

мишени

Мы гарантируем, что каждый может попробовать себя в этом стрелковом направлении. Наша мишенная установка и ее настройка под различные условия стрельбы позволяет стрелкам-любителям, спортсменам и охотникам моделировать любые стрелковые комбинации, учитывая такие дисциплины как бенчерест и более короткие дистанции загонных видов охоты.

Расстояние между мишенями составляет 50 метров. Таким образом, вы запросто можете практиковать ваши навыки высокоточной стрельбы начиная от дистанции в 50 метров, и постепенно продвигаться на более дальние расстояния.

А для того, чтобы высокоточная стрельба была еще более интерактивной, члены клуба могут использовать все имеющиеся в наличии разнообразные мишени. Это бумажные, металлические (гонги, попперы), имитирующие бег кабана или зайца.

Тут можно ознакомиться с расценками на аренду площадки, услуги тренера, аренда оружия и амуниции, стоимость выстрела и прочим

Цены

инструктор

Наш инструктор обязательно проведет вступительный курс по мерам безопасности и мерам предосторожности в обращении с оружием. Инструктора расскажут и проведут базовую тренировку по стрельбе и при необходимости более углубленный курс от 2 до 4 часов.

Инструктор по высокоточной стрельбе

+373 60 002 228

Запись на полигон

В случае если, запись будет занята, мы с Вами свяжемся и предложим другие варианты.

Наша задача заключается в том, чтобы каждый стрелок получил максимальные знания в обращении с оружием. Реализовывал навыки в специально оборудованных местах. Эти же навыки есть возможность получить на пистолетной и стендовой стрельбе.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This