Trap shooting

The roots of trap shooting go into the competition of hunters, who shoot birds throwing into the air. Such competitions were held in England and other European countries in the Middle Ages. The first Olympic Games at the end of the XIX – at the beginning of the XX century also met such competitions.

Trap shooting is included in the program of the Olympic Games and it is one of the oldest Olympic disciplines. For the first time, trapshooting medals were raffled in 1900 in Paris during the II Olympic Games. Ever since the trap shooting has been included in the program of all games except for 1904 and 1936.

Competitions for men and women are held separately starting from 1996. World Championship on trap shooting have been held since 1935. All competitions are held under the aegis of the International Shooting Sport Federation (ISSF). The Olympic program includes competitions in three disciplines: a round stand (SKEET), a trench digging stand (OLYMPIC-TRAP) and a double trap (DOUBLE-TRAP).

Shooting stands

On the round stand moving from one shooting place to another (8 seating places in total) and changing the angle of shooting relatively to track of flying targets, participant is firing upon clay pigeons flying towards to each other from facilities (a WATCH TOWER – from the left side behind the back of number 1 and a BOOTH from the right side behind the back of number 7). Flight of targets occurs at different heights. Besides, the round stand differs from the rest of the exercises by delaying the departure of the target after the shooter’s command, which automatically varies from 0 to 3 seconds.

In the trench digging stand the sportsmen fires upon clay pigeons throwing from the trenches in random directions (straight, left, right). The shooter cannot know where the target will fly until the moment of its departure. The Double Trap is held as well as a competition on a trench digging stand, except that the plates are thrown away in pairs, and the shooting is done by a doublet. The Double Trap exercise also has a target delay after the shooter’s command from 0 to 1 second since 2004.

The trench digging stand was included in the Games program in 1900 for men and in 2000 for women. The round one – in 1968 for men and in 2000 for women, and the Double Trap in 1996 for both men and women.

Clay shooting

The difference of stand shooting (especially sporting) from other types of target shooting is in its high loyalty to the age and gender, its hazards and liveliness. At the stand you can see practicing men, women and kids from 12 years old as well as veterans over 60 and 70 years old.

Clay shooting (stand shooting) is a perfect activity for the corporate recreation. The number of desirous to master and understand the stand shooting is growing daily. Our intention is to show you how different could be stand shooting and, correspondingly that each of you can find something special for the soul.

Here you can find pricing for rent of a field, instructor services, rent of weapons and ammunitions, the costs of shot and etc.

Pricing

The «Deck»

In order to get these experiences, the Sniping Club shooting-range complex was built for you near Chisinau with four fields to stand shooting giving everyone the opportunity to try such disciplines as: TRAP (trench digging), SKEET (circle) and DOUBLE TRAP. As well as our exclusive field COMPACT SPORTING, which gives shooting both from the ground and constructed facility with 3,5 meters in height. The so-called The DECK.

Getting up to the shooting spots of The DECK you will understand the special status of this shooting field that gives a possibility to fire top down by nine different paths of targets travel. An incredibly beautiful view of the surrounding natural landscape opens up at a height of shooting spot.

All our fields are equipped with new throwing LAPORTE machines as well as new controllers and audio systems.

All of this is allowing to hold high level competitions, upgrade skills of shooters-sporstmen, hunters as well as beginners and non-pro shooters.

Shotguns

Shotguns, which barrel is not shorter than 67 cm, are used in the stand shooting. Ammunition is shotgun cartridges with a shot charge no larger than No.7.

Club guests can shoot both from their own armory and from the rented weapons of the Sniping Club. Shooting is allowed only by certified ammunition that are purchased on the spot. Cartridges of own assembly “samokrut” are strictly prohibited.

Instructor

At the desire of shooters the Sniping Club certified instructors will explain all nuances of stand shooting. The mandatory instructions are the rules and safety measures for handling weapons that should be fulfilled while practicing this sport.

Weapons

Antonio Zoli Kronos Skeet

Antonio Zoli Light Confort

Sabatti Olympo Trap

Sabatti CTS

Vercar Matrix

Vercar Superpose

Verney Carron Trap 12

Verney Carron Churchill

Verney Carron V12N Gieber

Telephone for information

+373 60 258 855

Join the shooting range

In case if required time is busy, we will contact you and offer other options.

Our goal is to ensure that each shooter receives maximum knowledge in handling of weapons. Realized skills in specially equipped places. It is possible to get the same skills on the pistol and stand shooting.

Стендовая стрельба

Корни стендовой стрельбы лежат в соревнованиях охотников, стрелявших по подбрасываемым птицам в воздух. Такие соревнования проходили в Англии и других странах Европы в средние века. Застали такие соревнования и первые Олимпийские Игры в конце XIX – в начале ХХ века.

Стендовая стрельба входит в программу Олимпийских Игр и является одной из старейших, олимпийских дисциплин. Впервые медали по стендовой стрельбе были разыграны в 1900 году в Париже а II Олимпийских Играх. С тех пор стендовая стрельба входила в программу всех игр за исключением 1904 и 1936 годов.

С 1996 года соревнования мужчин и женщин проводятся раздельно. Чемпионаты мира по стендовой стрельбе проходят с 1935 года. Все соревнования проходят под эгидой Международной Федерации спортивной стрельбы (ISSF). В Олимпийскую программу входят соревнования в трех дисциплинах: круглом стенде ( SKEET), траншейном стенде (OLYMPIC-TRAP) и дубль трап (DOUBLE-TRAP).

стрелковые стенды

На круглом стенде, перемещаясь от одного стрелкового места к другому (всего 8 стрелковых мест), меняя угол стрельбы относительно траекторий вылетающих мишеней, участник ведет огонь по тарелочкам, летящим навстречу друг другу из помещений (ВЫШКА – слева за спиной первого и БУДКИ справа за спиной седьмого номера). Вылет мишеней происходит на разной высоте. Кроме этого круглый стенд отличается от остальных упражнений задержкой вылета мишени после команды стрелка, которая автоматически варьируется — от 0 до 3 сек.

На траншейном стенде спортсмен стреляет по тарелочкам, выбрасываемым из траншеи в случайном направлении (прямо, влево, вправо). До момента вылета стрелок не может знать куда политит мишень. Дубль Трап проводится как и соревнования на траншейном стенде, за исключением того, что тарелочки выбрасываются попарно, а стрельба ведется дуплетом. В упражнении Дубль Трап с 2004 года также введена задержка мишени после команды стрелка от 0 до 1 сек.

Траншейный стенд вошел в программу Игр в 1900 году для мужчин и в 2000 году для женщин. Круглый – в 1968 году для мужчин и в 2000 году для женщин, Дубль Трап в 1996 году и для мужчин и для женщин.

Стрельба по тарелочкам

Отличие стендовой стрельбы (спортинга особенно) от других видов спортивной стрельбы в ее высокой лояльности к возрасту и полу, ее азартностью и динамичностью. На стенде можно увидеть занимающихся и мужчин, женщин и детей от двенадцати лет, и даже ветеранов за шестьдесят и за семьдесят.

Стрельба по тарелочкам (стендовая стрельба ) отличное времяпрепровождение для корпоративного отдыха. Число желающих освоить и понять стендовую стрельбу растет ежедневно. Наша цель показать вам, насколько разнообразна стендовая стрельба, а следовательно, каждый может найти в ней что то для души.

Тут можно ознакомиться с расценками на аренду площадки, услуги тренера, аренда оружия и амуниции, стоимость выстрела и прочим

Цены

“Палуба”

Для получения этих ощущений для вас был построен вблизи Кишинева стрелковый комплекс Sniping Club с четырьмя площадками для стендовой стрельбы дающих всем возможность стрелять такие дисциплины как: TRAP (траншея), SKEET (круг), DOUBLE TRAP (Дубль трап ) . А также наша эксклюзивная площадка COMPACT SPORTING (компакт спортинг), дающая возможность стрельбы как с земли, так и с построенного сооружения в 3,5 метра высоты. Так называемой нами -«ПАЛУБА».

Поднявшись на стрелковые места -«ПАЛУБЫ» ты начинаешь понимать особый статус этой стрелковой площадки, которая дает возможность стрельбы сверху вниз по девяти различным траекториям полета мишеней. С высоты стрелковой площадки открывается невероятно красивый вид на окружающий природный ландшафт.

Все наши площадки оборудованы новыми метательными машинками бренда « LAPORTE», а также новыми контроллерами и аудио системами.

Все это позволяет проводить соревнования высокого уровня, повысить навыки стрелков-спортсменов, охотников. А также начинающих стрелков и стрелков-любителей.

гладкоствольные ружья

Для стендовой стрельбы используются гладкоствольные ружья , ствол которых, не короче 67 см. Боеприпас – дробовые патроны с зарядом дроби не крупнее №7.

Гости клуба могут стрелять как из своего оружия, так и с арендованного оружия Sniping Club. Стрельба разрешена только сертифицированным боеприпасам, которые приобретаются на месте. Патроны собственной сборки «самокрут» строго запрещены.

инструктор

По желанию стрелков сертифицированные инструктора Sniping Club расскажут все тонкости стендовой стрельбы. Обязательным инструктажем являются правила и меры безопасности обращения с оружием, которые необходимо соблюдать практикуя данный вид спорта.

Инструктор по стендовой (компакт-спортинг) стрельбе

+373 60 258 855

Запись на полигон

В случае если, запись будет занята, мы с Вами свяжемся и предложим другие варианты.

Наша задача заключается в том, чтобы каждый стрелок получил максимальные знания в обращении с оружием. Реализовывал навыки в специально оборудованных местах. Эти же навыки есть возможность получить на пистолетной и стендовой стрельбе.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This